Comitato Scientifico ed Editoriale

Direzione

Cinzia Angelini
Università Roma Tre
cinzia.angelini@uniroma3.it

Roberto Travaglini
Università di Urbino
roberto.travaglini@uniurb.it

Comitato editoriale

Barbara Balconi
Università di Milano Bicocca
barbara.balconi@unimib.it

Rita Casadei
Università di Bologna
rita.casadei@unibo.it

Matteo Conte
Università di Bari
matteo.conte@uniba.it

Federica De Carlo
Università Roma Tre
federica.decarlo@uniroma3.it

Gloria Donnini
Università di Urbino
gloria.donnini@uniurb.it

Comitato scientifico

Giuseppe Annacontini, Università del Salento

Massimo Baldacci, Università di Urbino

Michele Baldassarre, Università di Bari

Guido Benvenuto, Sapienza Università di Roma

Vincenzo Carbone, Università Roma Tre

Daniele Coco, Università Roma Tre

Lucio Cottini, Università di Urbino

Anna Dipace, Università di Foggia

Maka Eradze, Università di Foggia

Dyanne Escorcia, Università Clermont-Auvergne (Francia)

Massimiliano Fiorucci, Università Roma Tre

Alberto Fornasari, Università di Bari

Satu-Maarit Korte, Università della Lapponia (Finlandia)

Concetta La Rocca, Università Roma Tre

Teresa Limpo, Università di Porto (Portogallo)

Isabella Loiodice, Università di Foggia

Angelo Maravita, Università di Milano-Bicocca

Massimo Margottini, Università Roma Tre

Berta Martini, Università di Urbino

Maria-Chiara Michelini, Università di Urbino

Gabriella Patregnani, Università di Urbino

Paola Perucchini, Università Roma Tre

Franca Pinto Minerva, Università di Foggia

Mario Rizzardi, Università di Urbino

Teresa Savoia, Università Roma Tre

Alessia Scarinci, Università di Bari

Patrizia Sposetti, Sapienza Università di Roma

Maria Teresa Trisciuzzi, Libera Università di Bolzano

Simonetta Ulivieri, Università di Firenze

Benedetto Vertecchi, Università Roma Tre (emerito)

Elena Zizioli, Università Roma Tre